Kontaktai

 

 

UAB "Kotesa"

Tilžės g. 80A, 78132 Šiauliai

Tel./fax.+370  (41) 423567; 520376

info@kotesa.lt 

 

Mindaugas Mockus

direktorius

 

Mob.: +370 686 66628

Email:mindaugas@kotesa.lt

 

Nikolajus Solovjovas

tech. direktorius

 

Mob.: +370 615 22163

Email:nikolajus@kotesa.lt

 


Tomas Klinauskas

projektų vadovas 

 

Mob.:+370 620 18034

Email:tomas@kotesa.lt

 

Daiva Zinkevičienė

vyr. buhalterė

 

 

Email:daiva@kotesa.lt

 

 

Valentinas Zaloga

vadybininkas

 

Mob.:+370 640 39954

MOb.:+370 640 90404

Email:valentinas@kotesa.lt

 

 

 

vadybininkas

 

Mob.:

Email:@kotesa.lt

Arvydas Mockus 

projektų vadovas

 

Mob.:+370 682 24861

Email:arvydas@kotesa.lt

 

Andrius Nemeika 

projektų vadovas 

 

Mob.:+370 682 44829 

Email:andrius@kotesa.lt

 

Arūnas Ramaška

sandėlio vedėjas

 

Mob.:+370 615 47125

 

Tomas Spietinis

IT inžinierius

 

Mob.:+370 655 81170

Email:tomasit@kotesa.lt

 

 prekybos vadovas

 

Mob.:+370 640 90 404

Email.:@kotesa.lt

 

 

 

darbų vadovas

 

Mob.:+370 616 53818

Email:@kotesa.lt

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Vilniaus padalinys:


Sausupio 15,

Vilnius 03154 

 

 

 

 

Artūras Gašimov

gamybos vadovas

 

Mob.:+370 688 41411

Email:arturas@kotesa.lt

 

 

  

Kauno padalinys:


Raudondvario plentas 76,

Kaunas 47182 

 

 

 

 

Mantvydas Zorskas

darbų vadovas

 

Mob.:+370 640 92745

Email:mantvydas@kotesa.lt